What happens after Trialing Mylio

After completing your trial of Mylio. if you are over the limits for a Free plan (media or devices) you are presented with two offers:

  • Upgrade to premium with a one-time discount
  • Allow your plan to revert to Free

If your account reverts to Free while still being over the limit for media or devices you will be prevented from adding more media and/or devices until they are under the limits of the plan you are currently on. Other Mylio functionality like syncing, editing, and organizing will continue to work even if over media or device limits.

Was this article helpful?
YesNo