Deleting your Mylio account will remove your email address and password from the Mylio system and delete any data stored with Mylio. Please note that this process is permanent and if you wish to use Mylio again you will need to sign back up.
Your Mylio account can be deleted with these steps:
- Sign in to your Mylio account at https://account.mylio.com.
- If you have an active Mylio subscription, cancel it with the Cancel Subscription button.
- Select Delete Account on the right side of your account data.
- You will be asked to confirm that you would like to delete your account by typing the word “delete”.