If you cancel your Mylio Photos+ subscription, your subscription will stop renewing. However, you'll still have access to all the benefits of Mylio Photos+ until the end of the period you've already paid for.
All of your photos are still stored on your vault drives or devices and are accessible via your computer’s operating system.
Additionally, any locally synced files are still available on that device.
All metadata and information added to photos is in an industry-standard XMP format and can be read by many other applications.
You can still use the free Mylio Photos application to browse and enjoy your library – but syncing and protection is disabled.