All Collections
Organizing
Cleaning Up Disk Space
Free Up Space on Camera Roll or Media Library
Free Up Space on Camera Roll or Media Library
Updated over a week ago

  1. Access Settings by clicking the ellipsis icon in the top app bar.

  2. Choose "Free up space on this device".

  3. Select default settings or customize.

  4. Default settings include:

    • Not deleting photos and videos taken within the last 30 days.

    • Not deleting photos and videos deleted from within Mylio Photos.

    • Prompting to repeat the process every 30 days.

  5. Mylio Photos will scan your device and provide information on removable files and freed-up storage.

  6. Confirm by tapping the "Free up space" button.

Did this answer your question?