Delete an Edit Preset
Updated over a week ago

If you decide you don’t want a preset, you can remove it from your collection.

  1. Open an image in Single Photo View, then click the edit icon .

  2. Twirl down the arrow next to Presets, locate the preset you’d like to rename and click the Gear icon.

  3. Select Delete then click the Delete button to confirm your choice and delete the Preset permanently.

Did this answer your question?