All Collections
Sharing & Exporting
Remove or Unpublish a Shared Album
Remove or Unpublish a Shared Album
Updated over a week ago

Shared Albums can be removed from the web and unpublished at any time.

  1. Click the info icon to access the Info Panel then scroll down to the Shared Album section.

  2. Click the Stop Sharing button to unpublish your Shared Album from the internet. This will not remove the Album from your Mylio Photos Library.

Did this answer your question?