Skip to main content
All CollectionsManaging Files and Folders
Deleting a Folder (and its Contents)
Deleting a Folder (and its Contents)
Updated over a week ago

When you delete a folder in Mylio Photos, the folder and its contents will be removed from your Mylio Photos Library, your computer’s file system, and all Mylio Photos+ devices, including all Vaults.

  1. Click the Folders icon then Select a folder to delete.

  2. Right-click your selection or tap the kebab icon to access the Actions menu and select Folder > Delete Folder or press the delete key on the keyboard.

Did this answer your question?