Troubleshooting: How to Reset Educational Messages

In some instances, Mylio may display educational messaging to help you better understand a feature you have selected. These messages are viewable one time and, when dismissed, will not be shown again.

If you wish to reset educational messaging this can be done by:

  1. Open Mylio.
  2. Select Help in the View menu.
  3. Select Reset Tips.

Mylio will now display educational messaging for features as they are selected.

   Tags

featuregetting startedsettings