When you cancel your Mylio Photos+ subscription, it will stop renewing. However, you’ll still have access to all the benefits of Mylio Photos+ until the end of the period you’ve already paid for.
Regardless of your subscription status,
- All of your photos are still stored on your vault drives or devices, and are accessible via your computer’s operating system.
- Any locally synced original-quality files are still available on that device.
- All metadata and information added to photos is in an industry-standard XMP format and can be read by many other applications. These files reside side-by-side with your media.
- You can still use the free Mylio Photos application to browse and enjoy your library – but syncing and protection features will not be available until you re-subscribe.
