Skip to content

Mylio Support

  1. Mylio Support
  2. Sharing & Exporting

Delete a Custom Export Preset

Updated October 16, 2026

Delete a Custom Export Preset

Over time, you may accumulate custom presets that are no longer necessary. To keep your library organized and easy to navigate, it’s a good practice to delete unused presets.

  1. Click on the preset drop-down menu at the top of the export panel, then choose Manage Presets.
  2. Click the trash icon Delete icon, a trash can. next to the preset you wish to delete, then click the Yes, Delete This Preset button to confirm. This will delete the export preset from all connected Mylio devices.

The Manage Presets dialog listing custom export presets, with the pointer on the trash can icon next to one preset.

Learn More: https://manual.mylio.com/topic/using-and-creating-export-presets