Skip to content

Mylio Support

  1. Mylio Support
  2. Sharing & Exporting

Remove or Unpublish a Shared Album

Updated October 16, 2026

Remove or Unpublish a Shared Album

Shared Albums can be removed from the web and unpublished at any time.

The Info panel for a shared album, with the "Stop Sharing" button outlined in blue below Republish Shared Album and Email Link.

  1. Click the info icon Info icon, a lowercase i inside a circle. to access the Info Panel then scroll down to the Shared Album section.
  2. Click the Stop Sharing button to unpublish your Shared Album from the internet. This will not remove the Album from your Mylio Photos Library.

Learn More: https://manual.mylio.com/topic/publish-shared-album